2018 Board of Directors

Jim Sibley, President
Fred Niles, Vice President, Chair, Membership and Marketing and Newsletter Committees
Tim Bottrell, Secretary, Chair, House Committee
Bill Connor, Treasurer, Chair, Finance Committee

Deborah Batzer, Chair, Policy and Procedure Committee
Jack Garber, Chair, Golf Committee
Jason Ludwigson, Chair, Social Committee
Mike Morris, Chair, Grounds Committee

The Board of Directors for the Manistee Golf and Country Club are elected by the members of the MGCC.  For more information on board membership positions, contact the main office at: (231) 723-9420